Welcome to AmericanCPR.com!

Image of Google+ icon signifying a link to Google+ page Image of Twitter icon signifying a link to Twitter page Image of YouTube icon signifying a link to YouTube page Image of Facebook icon signifying a link to Facebook page

Client & Student Reviews

Kudos!
Here are some comments from our Students that were shared by real American CPR Training™ Students... having now certified 1 out of every 2,000 Americans, we receive a lot of praise, so we thought we would just show these Student Reviews online. You will have a better understanding of how great American CPR Training Safety classes are after spending a little time reading these Testimonials. If you have already attended one of our courses, please see instructions below on how to leave your own feedback and review. You may also want to see some of our Reviews by Safety Managers & Corporate Clients.

 

Profile image
Excellent training! - Ontario , Canada
Rating
Placed on May 8, 2015
Profile image
Made class fun and easier to take in information and retain it. #dabba
Rating
Placed on May 5, 2015
Profile image
Our instructor moved the class along very well while keeping us involved. It was great that she added many real life experiences. Well done! Jennifer - San Francisco, CA
Rating
Placed on April 12, 2015
Profile image
I liked that CPR was done first and that the instruction was done by topic. I also like the personal anecdotes and it made the info stick. DW - Oakland, CA
Rating
Placed on February 21, 2015
Profile image
Our instructor was great! This is the second time that I have received training from her. She makes the course interesting and fun, in addition to her ability to disseminate the critical information. RS - Solana Beach, CA
Rating
Placed on January 28, 2015
Profile image
Our instructor was excellent- personable, articulate and knowledgeable. Great to work with and able to get even the most reluctant of attendees to participate! - San Diego, CA
Rating
Placed on January 25, 2015
Profile image
I have done more than a few CPR classes and this one was the most enjoyable. I liked that our American CPR™ Instructor used humor to keep us motived and kept the time going. The common sense areas were not monotonous and I thank you for not making it BORING! - Bay Area
Rating
Placed on January 25, 2015
Profile image
The training was way beyond my expectations! Assisted class and eliminated all my fears in administering CPR. The instructor was extremely helpful and patient. Thank you very much! LN - Rockville, MD, Kerala Cultural Society
Rating
Placed on December 2, 2014
Profile image
Instructor was excellent, engaging and answered questions patiently and clearly. Mary - Orange, CA
Rating
Placed on November 19, 2014
Profile image
Very entertaining with stories! Amanda - California
Rating
Placed on November 10, 2014

 

America's Favorite First Aid & CPR Training™

If you would like to leave a shout out for American CPR Training™ or your Instructor, please click the button below and let us know what you think. We take the good with the bad and are always trying to improve our services, so any and all feedback is genuinely valued. Thank You & Have a Safe Day!™

Submit Your Testimonial